One Country at a Time...
You gotta prove you've been there

One Country at a Time....

You can't claim travel jones without photographic proof.

Africa & The Middle East:

Botswana Egypt Kenya Morocco Namibia South Africa
Tanzania Zambia Zanzibar*

Asia and the South Indian Continent:

Borneo** Cambodia China Indonesia Japan Laos
Malaysia The Maldives Nepal The Philippines Singapore Sri Lanka
Thailand Vietnam

Central and South America:

Argentina Brazil Costa Rica Ecuador Guatemala Panama
Peru Uruguay


Albania Austria Belgium Bosnia-Herzegovina Bulgaria Croatia Cyprus
Czechia Denmark England*** Estonia Finland France Germany
Greece Hungary Iceland Ireland Italy Latvia Luxembourg
Macedonia Malta Monaco Montenegro The Netherlands Norway Poland
Portugal Romania Scotland*** Slovakia Slovenia Spain Sweden
Switzerland Turkey Wales***

North America and the Caribbean:

Canada Jamaica Mexico Puerto Rico**** USA

Oceania and the South Pacific:

Australia New Zealand

*Though technically part of Tanzania, Zanzibar operates as a semi-autonomous nation.

**Though technically comprised of Indonesian, Brunei, and Malaysian territories, Borneo operates as a semi-autonomous nation.

***Yes, they're all part of the UK, but trust me, they're as different as countries can get.

****Though Puerto Rico is an unincorporated US territory, it is considered a culturally different country.